Round lunch box series
Straw series
Multi grid lunch box series
company

Willkommen zu XINLONG

WUHU XINLONG PLASTIC PRODUCT CO., LTD

WuHu XinLong Plastic Products Co., Ltd. wurde im Jahr 2020 gegründet und gehört zu Wuhu WEITOL Automation Equipment Co., Ltd. Es befindet sich in der Wirtschaftsentwicklungszone XinWu in der Stadt Wuhu, Provinz Anhui. Es umfasst eine Fläche von mehr als 8000 Quadratmetern und beschäftigt etwa 50 Mitarbeiter. Es ist eine professionelle Kunststoffmanufaktur. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Forschung und Produktion von Einweg-Lebensmittelbehältern aus PP.

erfahren Sie mehr

unsere Funktionen

Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Forschung und Produktion von Einweg-Lebensmittelbehältern aus PP.

  • Focus on R & D and production of fast food box, disposable fast food box, disposable fast food box wholesale, tableware, disposable tableware, environmental protection tableware, tableware wholesale, take away fast food box.

    Produkte

    Konzentrieren Sie sich auf F & E und Produktion von Fast-Food-Boxen, Einweg-Fast-Food-Boxen, Einweg-Fast-Food-Boxen Großhandel, Geschirr, Einweggeschirr, Umweltschutzgeschirr, Geschirr Großhandel, Fast-Food-Box zum Mitnehmen.
    erfahren Sie mehr
  • It covers an area of more than 8000 square meters and has about 50 employees. It is a professional plastic manufactory. We are specializes in the research and production of PP disposable food containers.

    Unternehmen

    Es umfasst eine Fläche von mehr als 8000 Quadratmetern und beschäftigt etwa 50 Mitarbeiter. Es ist eine professionelle Kunststoffmanufaktur. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Forschung und Produktion von Einweg-Lebensmittelbehältern aus PP.
    erfahren Sie mehr
  • For anyone who is thinking about our company and merchandise, please contact us by sending us emails or contact us quickly. As a way to know our merchandise and firm. lot more, you can come to our factory to find out it.

    Kontakt

    Für alle, die über unser Unternehmen und unsere Produkte nachdenken, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per E-Mail oder kontaktieren Sie uns schnell. Als eine Möglichkeit, unsere Waren und unser Unternehmen kennenzulernen. vieles mehr, können Sie in unsere Fabrik kommen, um es herauszufinden.
    erfahren Sie mehr

Unser Produkt

Unsere Produkte sind im Leben weit verbreitet. Einschließlich Aufbewahrungsboxen für Zuhause, Küchenutensilien, Hotelbedarf, Restaurantbedarf und andere Materialverpackungen.

Xinlong-Neuigkeiten

Qualitätskontrolle ist für uns mehr eine Aktion als ein Schlagwort.

Round lunch box series
Straw series
Multi grid lunch box series
company

Welcome To XINLONG

WUHU XINLONG PLASTIC PRODUCT CO., LTD

WuHu XinLong Plastic Products Co., Ltd. founded in 2020, belong to Wuhu WEITOL Automation Equipment Co., Ltd. It is located in XinWu Economic Development Zone in Wuhu city, Anhui Province. It covers an area of more than 8000 square meters and has about 50 employees. It is a professional plastic manufactory. We are specializes in the research and production of PP disposable food containers.

learn more

our features

We are specializes in the research and production of PP disposable food containers.

  • Focus on R & D and production of fast food box, disposable fast food box, disposable fast food box wholesale, tableware, disposable tableware, environmental protection tableware, tableware wholesale, take away fast food box.

    products

    Focus on R & D and production of fast food box, disposable fast food box, disposable fast food box wholesale, tableware, disposable tableware, environmental protection tableware, tableware wholesale, take away fast food box.
    learn more
  • It covers an area of more than 8000 square meters and has about 50 employees. It is a professional plastic manufactory. We are specializes in the research and production of PP disposable food containers.

    company

    It covers an area of more than 8000 square meters and has about 50 employees. It is a professional plastic manufactory. We are specializes in the research and production of PP disposable food containers.
    learn more
  • For anyone who is thinking about our company and merchandise, please contact us by sending us emails or contact us quickly. As a way to know our merchandise and firm. lot more, you can come to our factory to find out it.

    contact

    For anyone who is thinking about our company and merchandise, please contact us by sending us emails or contact us quickly. As a way to know our merchandise and firm. lot more, you can come to our factory to find out it.
    learn more

Our Product

Our products are widely used in life. Including home storage boxes, kitchen utensils, hotel supplies , restaurant supplies and other material packaging.

Xinlong News

For us quality control is more an action than a slogan.