Round lunch box series
Straw series
Multi grid lunch box series
company

Добро пожаловать в XINLONG

WUHU XINLONG PLASTIC PRODUCT CO., LTD

WuHu XinLong Plastic Products Co., Ltd., основанная в 2020 году, принадлежит Wuhu WEITOL Automation Equipment Co., Ltd. Она расположена в зоне экономического развития СиньВу в городе Уху, провинция Аньхой. Он занимает площадь более 8000 квадратных метров и насчитывает около 50 сотрудников. Это профессиональная фабрика по производству пластмасс. Мы специализируемся на исследованиях и производстве одноразовых пищевых контейнеров из полипропилена.

учить больше

наши особенности

Мы специализируемся на исследованиях и производстве одноразовых пищевых контейнеров из полипропилена.

  • Focus on R & D and production of fast food box, disposable fast food box, disposable fast food box wholesale, tableware, disposable tableware, environmental protection tableware, tableware wholesale, take away fast food box.

    продукты

    Сосредоточьтесь на исследованиях и разработках и производстве боксов для быстрого питания, одноразового бокса для быстрого питания, одноразового бокса для быстрого питания оптом, посуды, одноразовой посуды, посуды для защиты окружающей среды, оптовой продажи посуды, коробки для быстрого питания на вынос.
    учить больше
  • It covers an area of more than 8000 square meters and has about 50 employees. It is a professional plastic manufactory. We are specializes in the research and production of PP disposable food containers.

    Компания

    Он занимает площадь более 8000 квадратных метров и насчитывает около 50 сотрудников. Это профессиональная фабрика по производству пластмасс. Мы специализируемся на исследованиях и производстве одноразовых пищевых контейнеров из полипропилена.
    учить больше
  • For anyone who is thinking about our company and merchandise, please contact us by sending us emails or contact us quickly. As a way to know our merchandise and firm. lot more, you can come to our factory to find out it.

    контакт

    Для всех, кто думает о нашей компании и товарах, свяжитесь с нами, отправив нам электронные письма, или быстро свяжитесь с нами. Как способ узнать наши товары и фирму. Более того, вы можете прийти на наш завод, чтобы узнать об этом.
    учить больше

Наш продукт

Наши изделия широко используются в быту. Включая ящики для домашнего хранения, кухонную утварь, гостиничные принадлежности, товары для ресторанов и другую упаковку.

Новости Xinlong

Для нас контроль качества - это больше действие, чем слоган.

Round lunch box series
Straw series
Multi grid lunch box series
company

Welcome To XINLONG

WUHU XINLONG PLASTIC PRODUCT CO., LTD

WuHu XinLong Plastic Products Co., Ltd. founded in 2020, belong to Wuhu WEITOL Automation Equipment Co., Ltd. It is located in XinWu Economic Development Zone in Wuhu city, Anhui Province. It covers an area of more than 8000 square meters and has about 50 employees. It is a professional plastic manufactory. We are specializes in the research and production of PP disposable food containers.

learn more

our features

We are specializes in the research and production of PP disposable food containers.

  • Focus on R & D and production of fast food box, disposable fast food box, disposable fast food box wholesale, tableware, disposable tableware, environmental protection tableware, tableware wholesale, take away fast food box.

    products

    Focus on R & D and production of fast food box, disposable fast food box, disposable fast food box wholesale, tableware, disposable tableware, environmental protection tableware, tableware wholesale, take away fast food box.
    learn more
  • It covers an area of more than 8000 square meters and has about 50 employees. It is a professional plastic manufactory. We are specializes in the research and production of PP disposable food containers.

    company

    It covers an area of more than 8000 square meters and has about 50 employees. It is a professional plastic manufactory. We are specializes in the research and production of PP disposable food containers.
    learn more
  • For anyone who is thinking about our company and merchandise, please contact us by sending us emails or contact us quickly. As a way to know our merchandise and firm. lot more, you can come to our factory to find out it.

    contact

    For anyone who is thinking about our company and merchandise, please contact us by sending us emails or contact us quickly. As a way to know our merchandise and firm. lot more, you can come to our factory to find out it.
    learn more

Our Product

Our products are widely used in life. Including home storage boxes, kitchen utensils, hotel supplies , restaurant supplies and other material packaging.

Xinlong News

For us quality control is more an action than a slogan.